What does SendBig offer?
SendBig is a Free service for sending files via emails to others or by sharing links on your blog or pages. The safety, security and privacy of your uploaded files and profile information.
SendBig is a Free service for sending files via emails to others or by sharing links on your blog or pages. The safety, security and privacy of your uploaded files and profile information.
First of all, check your junk or spam folder in your mailbox, since it may happen that our emails end up in your junk or spam folder. Did not find our email in your junk or spam folder, contact us via email.
It may happen to upload files accidentally, or changed your mind about sharing your files. In the case of a not registered user, your files can be deleted if the send process has not been finished yet, otherwise you cannot delete your files until they expire normally after 3 days and will no longer be available.
In the case of a registered user, you can sign in to your account used to upload the files, and manually delete the uploaded files from your dashboard. Just select the file and a "Group Actions" will appear with a delete button.
In order to guarantee the safety of our users as well as the receiver of the sent email, it is required for the file sender to verify the ownership of the email used to send the files.
In order to change your password, click on login and then choose “Forget password”. You will receive an email with a link, click on this link and you will be forwarded to SendBig website form where you choose a new password and confirm it.
We love the feedback of our users which help us to improve our service and its quality. Share with us your ideas or thoughts about improving for new features, and it will be reviewed by our team. We will contact you as soon as possible to keep you informed with our thoughts. We are always happy to help!!
When you set up a password to your files using the More options menu, we don’t know your password, and it is not shared or sent to the sender via email. In addition, we cannot help you retrieve the password in case you forgot it, the password is only known by you.
By default, the transfers are set to expire after 3 days.
Of course, you can!! In the More options menu, you can set the Maximum number of downloads to 1, and thus the files will be directly deleted from our servers once they were downloaded.
In addition, you can use the Snap feature that is dedicated for one time download transfers.